Tracks 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 10, 11 by Gregg Standridge and Terry Ware (Fish Head Soup BMI and OkieMotion Music ASCAP) Tracks 6, 7, 12 by Gregg Standridge, Terry Ware, John Hadley (Fish Head Soup BMI, OkieMotion Music ASCAP, Hadley Six Music BMI administered by SONY ATV) Track 2 by Gregg Standridge, Terry Ware, John Hadley, Debby Kaspari (Fish Head Soup BMI, OkieMotion Music ASCAP, Hadley Six Music BMI administered by Sony ATV) Track 4 by Gregg Standridge, Gabriel Scroggins, Terry Ware (Fish Head Soup BMI and OkieMotion Music ASCAP)

> Terry "Buffalo" Ware: Vocals, Guitars, Slide Guitar and Bass Gregg Standridge: Vocals and Guitars Michael McCarty: Drums and Percussion 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 Ray VanHooser: Drums 11, 12 Dennis Borycki: Organ 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9 Electric Piano 4, 5 Jim Hoke: Horn Arrangement, Saxes 3 Vinnie Ciesielski: Trumpets 3 Mary Reynolds: Backing Vocals 3, 7, 9, 10 Louise Goldberg: Backing Vocals 3, 7, 9

Produced by Terry Ware Recorded in Norman, OK at Buffarama and The Mousetrap Mixed and Mastered by Carl Amburn at The Mousetrap Cover art by Steve Crossett *********